NYFP girls!

NYFP girls!
How we do...

Sunday, July 31, 2011

a little venting!

we all know that i work in the restaurant business and working in the industry is kinda like a revolving door in employment. In order to buy think you either need money or good credit.. and with good credit come a good job and good standing with income. There is this one person that obviously doesn't have any consideration for life... i had a funeral that i needed off for but she found it more important that she hang out with her sister which later turned out to be her dad or whatever... and needed the day off.... however she was "on-call"  and we all know that if you are on call you don't make plans. so the Saturday came and she told my boss that this was the last 'favor' she was doing for anyone.... when i got wind of this i was furious.. in no way was i asking for a favor to attend a funeral... and i didn't wanna owe anyone anything.... so with this i said i could work 12-4 since the funeral was at 4 and it was an hour + away. Sunday came and i worked 12- 4:30... and left work.... got half way to the funeral and got a call that it was over.... thanks so much NYFP for accommodating a death in the family. i am so upset with the way this was all handled it's not even funny. Even freaking McDonalds would have understood a funeral! :-( it's something i can't ever get back. how can u honestly sleep knowing you kept someone from a family member laying to rest.? i am a true believer in Karma.... you will get yours! sooooooooooooo with all that said.... i have actually enjoyed my evening to myself just kinda relaxing... i believe that's how he would want me to do it.... thank you.... and enjoy YOUR time :-) night all :-)

good news! i'm not dead! lol

hey guys sorry for my absence.... i am still alive :-) just haven't had my computer up and running.....  note to self.... don't be around electronics when you're mad :-)  it'll cost ya :-) soooooo up and running on a borrowed computer... well work has been really stressful lately and not fun! I love love love the people i work with (well some). in the past week i have had to deal with some of the rudest people ever!!! i just don't understand why you have to be that dang rude to a human being.... some of the ways i was talked to i wouldn't have treated a dog! i understand that my job is to serve you... but from what i hear ya don't mess with someone that deals with your food... proven fact.... :-) and i stand by my statement that i have always made.... I BELIEVE THAT EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE TO WORK IN THE FOOD INDUSTRY AND DEAL WITH THE PUBLIC! you start to look at things alot differently. i have also learn so much about my friends or should i say 'so called' friends this week too.... when the pressure is really on you can def find out who you're true friends are. there are so many people that will just become so comfortable in the friendship and actually stop caring as much. when this does happen and you find yourself doing everything in the relationship take a step back just to see if they will step up and prove themselves. you will not know how great the feeling is to have so much stuff lifted off your shoulders.... aka dead weight....  also i am a manager of a restaurant.... and for some reason some of the employees just don't get it! i can say one thing.... and they do the complete opposite.... or ignore me all together... I've basically had enough of this.. and am actively looking for more photography work! so if you guys know of anything! please please please let me know :-) thanks so much! that should take care of my venting for today! i'm sure i will have alot more to say tomorrow :-) thanks guys for staying strong and not giving up on me :-)

Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Saturday, May 28, 2011

what comes to mind.............

ok guys......... i believe i have typing ADD.... so bare with me if i go a stray... we went to a 'jersey shore' pary.... not so much on the shore side but i did see a lot of whores... does that count?  i had an awesome time and i danced a lot... with my girls: KaceFace, Sammy, KateDate, and Skirts...... it was a blast thanks to Ivy :-)  we could have used alot more AC.... lol dang it was hot.... and also thanks for kicking out the high school girls that dressed like they were 24.... (yea that's a good age) ...... so i guess this is pre gaming for KateDate's Prom.... yea in case you haven't picked up she would have been categorized in the high school kicking outage.... lol but she was rolling with us :-) there was an awesome DJ which spun sweet tunes... and spun Spastic lights.... (you're cool and i'll find out your name to get ya again) so i went to the party sporting the 'snookie' bump.... ok? why didn't anyone else do this??? and i even had the right shade of lip gloss... lol apparently in order to come to the party you had to have a 4 inch skirt and a 2 inch shirt... lol which reminds me KateDate where did the guys shirt go that you were dancing with.... i guess it got too hot for him as well.... lol... you were a hot mess KateDate... :-) i hope your prom is AMAZING... it was too funny... he came up to us asking where his shirt was and we told him..... 'its on the floor in the middle of all those people" haha he wasn't happy..... and the way i see it.... don't take it off if you aren't willing to go home topless... HELLO! that's what i always say...  lol but it is 1:00am i know  i know.. it's early for confessions like this.... but when ya gotta get up early... this is late... does that make sense? lol anyways...  we had a great time today... and i have a long day tomorrow 11-5pm and then back to work from 6-9 but hey! the good news is..... i'm off sunday monday and tuesday!!!! hey hey hey! lol and the famous quote of the night is 'everyone has to leave, but my friends and the people i love.." lol thanks DRAKEO :-) and HAPPY 21st BDAY!  i'm so glad we med tonight! and i didn't get kicked out! lol Tina! eat your FREAKN' dinner! lol night luv ya'll! dance with it... groove with it'..... well............ just get it! get some! lol :-) nighty night hope ya'll enjoy! woop woop! YYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEA         AMERICA!

Thursday, May 26, 2011

more interviews lol

JillyFresh as Miss Swan :-)
Me as Penelope Cruz

JillyFresh as Taylor Swift

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

manic monday part 2

KaceFace and Iva having a fight over the ball..... lol
I thought i had enough balls for everyone..... guess not.. lol

and again................. lol
Iva sooo excited about her 1 pin :-) yay!
KaceFace performing S&M, she's so good!! :-)

1,000 views??!!

Hey guys couldn't help but notice that we're really close to 1,000 views!!! come on we can do it! please share this blog with all your friends, re post, and do whatever
you can do to get us up to our goal!! :-)
yay! more to come.... laughs guaranteed!! GET SOME! :-)
 hugs not drugs! 

Tuesday, May 24, 2011

~manic monday~

so we've had another wonderful night of social bowling........... this monday started off really rocky  :-( with the loss of a friend who we never got a chance to meet....  even tho we never met we feel as if we've known you forever.... and i know our friend CL will miss you very much :-( . well guys i started my Power 90 today... shuuuuu it kicked my booty. all the kicks and punches and jumps and omg the ab ripper! more like an ab shredder!!! i'm gonna be so sore tomorrow....  then i spent most of the evening SHOPPING with the bestie!!!! something a girls gotta do :-) got some cool new kicks... and i couldn't forget my hubby so i picked him up some new board shorts for swimming :-)  i received some pretty awesome earrings for my birfday from my 2nd momma... so it brings my total of earrings to 127 :-) more of an obsession really :-) but it's all good.... then we went bowling and we had an amazing time famous quote of the night 'We're so much more lesbian than they are'....... 'and they are actually lesbians' boom cuz we're pretty Epic.... anyone can be amazing.... ;-) 'TINA IT'S BEEN FOREVER SINCE I'VE SEEN YOU... I JUST HOPE YOU'VE EATIN BY NOW' YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAA AMERICA!!!!! stay tuned for some pretty sweet vids! :-) yay!

Friday, May 20, 2011

BOOM!

IT'S MY BIRTHDAY!!! GET SOME!! :-)
me and KaceFace trying to get at the pizza man! lol

KaceFace showing off her new stud! getting pierced!

'it's broken' :-(

KaceFace's STRIKE!!!!
JillyFresh's STRIKE!!!!
JillyFresh showing off some of her skills!